Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
20-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Picked up on time drivers were excellent

Our Response:

19-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Couldn’t fault anything. Guy waiting at airport, short stroll to vehicle, had the correct car seats for children (which I have been let down with on other transfer companies before)
Would definitely recommend and use again!

Our Response:

19-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to book, prompt professional drivers, best price we found for a transfer from Naples, would highly recommend.

Our Response:

19-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Friendly service

Our Response:

19-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Located easily at the airport, quick departure to hotel.

Our Response:

19-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service from both drivers on time would use them again .

Our Response:

18-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Kept in contact via email with up to date information. Arrived on time to and from the airport. Minibus had air con which was a God send. Will definitely use this company again.

Our Response:

18-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Efficient, on time to the minute in both directions and curteous drivers

Our Response:

18-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very well organised with hardly any waiting time to and from Alicante airport. Polite drivers and very well driven.

Our Response:

18-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service. will use again!

Our Response:

17-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service driver waiting in clear view

Our Response:

17-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Punctual, polite, transport very comfortable

Our Response:

17-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

No hassles - were waiting for my party upon arrival at Menorca airport; arrived early for return transfer.

Polite & friendly drivers.

Our Response:

17-07-2018
* * * *
Review:

very good pick up on time,

Our Response:

17-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service

Our Response:

17-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Every good

Our Response:

17-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent. Perfecto on spot and superb service.

Our Response:

17-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

This is the only transfer Service we use to benidorm always on time and excellent service and excellent cars and minibuses

Our Response:

17-07-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

Our Response:

Dear Nicky, I am delighted to read that you found your recent transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and recommendations to others. Best wishes, Ellie -Customer Services