Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very prompt service would definitely use them again

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Even though my flight was one and a half hours late, the shittle service at. ibiza airport was waiting and Iwas taken to my hotel without any delays. The drivers on both journeys were execellent, were most courteous and helpful

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very good service would use them again

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service very professional. Ready at airport and prompt pick up at hotel. Will use them again.

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic’

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Absolutely brilliant
Around an hour and a quarter transfer time but your on holiday.
Rang the number the day before return and given a pickup time, the driver was early and when we arrived at another apartment early and the passenger did not show, the driver still waited around till after the scheduled time to see if they were coming giving them a chance.
Will use this service again
Pedro Zorro

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent and quick transfer. Only 3 stops on the way out, and last pick up on the return. The driver arrived early and in a luxury MPV so arrived back at Ibiza airport in style.

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service on time and very accommodating We had made a mistake with return transfer time and was able to change with ease. Clean cars and smartly dressed driver would highly recommend

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent communication and really easy to use, very plush mini bus that we weren't expecting and all ontime etc... so very happy with the service

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service would definitely use them again.

The drivers used were most pleasant and very helpful.

On the four occasions we used them they were always on time for picking up.

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very efficient. No problems. Lovely staff.

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Helpful and on time
Will use again

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very prompt and friendly service.

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Professional service, comfortable air conditioned coaches and best of all the cheapest price.

22-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic service, definitely would recommend and will use again

21-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Everything excellent, on time, courteous and comfottable.

20-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service, Thankyou so much.

20-10-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Problem free from booking to travelling, courteous friendly driver

19-10-2018
* * * *
Review:

Great journey on return 1hour, journey to hotel took 3hours, and fficult to find bus but for the price was very good thank you