Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
18-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Polite and efficient driver, waiting for us on arrival.
Comfortable and pleasant journey to resort.

16-01-2018
* * * *
Review:

great service didn't wait long at the airport but unfortunately the driver didn't seem to know where a few customers were going an took them to the wrong hotel but other than that was great got picked up on time straight to the airport would definatly recommend to others and will be using again thanks

16-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very reliable wating for us no problem at all pick up right on time

15-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

they were very efficient and friendly when we arrived at the airport. the collected us on time and there wa no problems at all. would definitely use them again.

15-01-2018
* * * *
Review:

Allowed me to book at a short notice less than 24hrs , prompt response upon arrival at my destination as well as when returning. Very good service with text message and telephone whenever called the drivers also very friendly.

15-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Best transfer ever. No hassles

12-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, on time, nice clean vehicles, polite and helpful staff and drivers. What more can anyone want?

11-01-2018
* * * *
Review:

Great service lovely driver

11-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

great

11-01-2018
* * *
Review:

First of all I’m happy with the service of the pick up and drop off the drivers were brilliant ... but when I booked they sent me an email two days later saying they have had to cancel my booking and I will get my refund ... so I booked again and it all went through .. when I arrived my original booking driver was stood there waiting for me and I hadn’t had a refund when I questioned this on an email they still haven’t answer a two week later

11-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent communication, timely and reliable transfers. Good quality vehicles and friendly professional drivers. Would definitely recommend and use again.

10-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Exerllant service very friendly and very reliable

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to arrange and easy to use

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

great service, on time and didn't get us to the airport too early like some transfers

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Good call centre Customer service

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant, stress free service. Text messages sent to me as reminders and timely, courteous drivers. Will definitely use again

09-01-2018
* * * *
Review:

Second time using holiday transfers. Very good. Speedy shuttle as promised. Only one fault was on the way back we had a very old coach that struggled to get going.

09-01-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Polite profesional and punctual would certainly use again and would tell others about them thank you