Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
21-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Landed in split at 1130pm and are taxi was waiting for us excellent service

20-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Simple to use website, first part of transfer completed, let’s hope the return is as good

20-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service and quality coaches, highly recommended and would certainly use as my first choice again

20-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic service. Both drivers were very professional. Driver from the airport pointed out places of interest to us. Driver from hotel was on time and got us to the airport in plenty of time for our flight home. Would definitely use again and recommend to family and friends. Thank you.

20-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

They were excellent. Easy to locate, courteous drivers and on time.

19-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Our driver is a top bloke! I am only sorry I did not get his name.
We have never used your services before so when our flight was delayed by over two hours and, instead of landing at Murcia at the expected time of 9.15pm, then being diverted to Alicante resulting in us finally arriving at Murcia by bus at 2 o'clock in the morning, we were expecting to find ourselves stranded with no way of getting to our final destination in Vera Playa some 160 km away. To our absolute surprise and delight, as we stepped off the bus, there was a smiling friendly driver holding a piece of paper with our name on it. Within a couple of minutes we were on the motorway and just over an hour later safely delivered to our home. Thank you.
We thoroughly recommend this company.

19-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Couldnt have been more straght forward, easy check in at Dalaman airport arrivals exit with the driver waiting and the driver was waiting for us early for our return outside our hotel. Easy to check confirmed return time on line.

19-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

I would certainly use them again. they were waiting when we arrived ,and the return pick up was on time and a very quick journey .

19-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service! On time, polite drivers, very tidy cars.

19-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great value transfer

19-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

From the initial booking right through to the actual transfers the process was quick and easy to follow. The value was good and the cars turned up as expected. Excellent service will use again.

19-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very be polite, helpful, and quick service,

19-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very pleasant driver, was there waiting for us and even carried the cases into the hotel , very good service would recommend

19-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time,very friendly and polite.

19-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Our flight was delayed for several hours but the holiday transfers guys were still around waiting for us! We couldn’t let them know we were delayed until we were off the flight but this was ok. Would recommend them and my partner and I always use them

18-09-2018
* * * *
Review:

Both trips on time and faultless.....great service!!

18-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very fast at the airport on the road in minutes.
Driver was fast and smooth.

18-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

You are all great **

17-09-2018
* * * * *
Review:

There was a kiosk at the airport where we checked in and they promptly gave us water and arranged for our driver to come and collect us. The driver was extremely courteous and friendly immediately making us feel welcome. When we were due to depart the driver arrived promptly as arranged supplied us with water and was also extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company to others