Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent airport transfers, very easy to book and no trouble amending the times when our flight times were altered! Very efficient and quick transfer from airport to villa and return transfer picked us up in plenty of time. Courteous and very careful drivers, would definitely recommend - thank you!

21-05-2018
* * *
Review:

Brilliant price. Unfortunately I was one of the first on the bus at the airport which meant we were waiting nearly 1hour before we left. Person driving the bus didn't speak very good english so people were unsure when to get off, if it was the correct hotel etc. Pick up back to the airport around 3am was late not ideal when stood on the streets waiting.

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Both pick ups from airport to hotel and hotel to airport were on time with nice clean car and helpful driver, he even stopped to buy us a cold drink of water en route.

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

First class waiting at the airport dropped us of at the hotel ,and picked us up to take us back to the airport ,very reliable and very good service .would recommend to anyone who need transfers

21-05-2018
* * * *
Review:

servicer was good, only issues was that on the return journey the bus driver was aching for tip money before we departed for the airport.

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

A very professional service, the coaches were comfortable with air conditioning. No problems with transfers and everything on time. Would certainly use again. Thank you

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy booking process
Found easily at arrival airport
Polite and helpful drivers
Excellent price

21-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

First class

20-05-2018
* * *
Review:

The staff were really friendly but I was not picked up from the place I was staying

19-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Just great everything we were told it would be . Taxi driver was waiting with a our name displayed clearly and so easy to notice. door to door service in a clean comfortable Taxi .We didnt need to confirm our return journey to the airport either The driver arrived to collect us dead on time ....Super experience , will use this company again and be recommending to all our families and friends.
Thank you

18-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

very efficient no problem at all

18-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Polite drivers
Excellent direct journey
Brilliant cars

17-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Reliable. Punctual. Friendly. Reasonably priced (though we did use my friends discount code). I would definitely use their services again!

17-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Driver there to greet us, friendly and good driving. Arrived promptly for our return journey.

17-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time with transfers very good no complaints

16-05-2018
* * * *
Review:

Great driver - there are a lot of winding roads towards Marmaris and he drove with care and consideration for his passengers.

16-05-2018
* * * *
Review:

Easy to locate at the airport and friendly staff. Only negative was our return journey which took 2.5hrs!! And seemed to be taking us on a full tour of the island

16-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service and will use this service again.
driver was very good

16-05-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service provided by your company. At the airport our driver was waiting with a clear sign with our name easily seen and we were at the hotel in Albir very quickly. Again on the return pick up was dead on time and we got quickly to the airport. Both vehicles were spotless and the drivers very helpful.
I did check other companies for price and found Holiday Transfers the best for our transfer to Albir which is a fair distance from Alicante.