Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
Our Response
11-12-2018
* * * *
Review:

Good. I had a problem confirming return journey, the person answering the call spoke in Spanish, as English appeared to be her second language I had great difficulty in understanding a word she said.

Our Response:

11-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service!

Our Response:

11-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

easy, best price and good instructions

Our Response:

07-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service drivers and vehicles.

Our Response:

07-12-2018
* * * *
Review:

I was met on time at the airport by the driver who walked me to the minibus which was clean and well presented. The journey however was a different matter.
I was rolled around in the back of the minibus like a marble with the driver darting for every gap in the traffic and hammering brakes.

Our Response:

07-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Punctual, efficient, outstanding value. Will use again and will recommend.

Our Response:

05-12-2018
* * * *
Review:

My transfer driver was waiting for me on arrival and was polite (in a non English speaking way) . However the experienceof being rolled around in the vehicle as the driver dated between lanes was not the most comfortable ride.
Having said that the vehicle was clean and tidy inside and out.

Our Response:

05-12-2018
* * * *
Review:

Good service and easy to follow

Our Response:

Dear Customer, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant travel experience with us in Spain, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on this. We endeavour to deliver all of our Holiday Taxis customers with a high standard of travel, and are always glad to hear that this has been delivered. We do very much hope that we will be able to have you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Amy -Customer Services.

05-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very well organised and pickup and drop off on time, very well done.

Our Response:

DearCustomer, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experiencewith us, and that the service which you received was in line with the highstandard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are ofcourse highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback andkind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with ourservices again in the future. Best wishes, Amy -Customer Services.

05-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great Service both to and from the airport, would recommend to anyone.

Thanks

Our Response:

DearCustomer, I am delighted to read that you found your recent transferexperience with us to be a pleasant one, and in line with the high standard oftravel which Holiday Taxis endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. Wevery much hope that we will be able to welcome you back with us again in thefuture, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and recommendations to others. Best wishes, Amy -Customer Services

05-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service met at airport on time brilliant

Our Response:

DearCustomer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Weare pleased to hear that your recent transfer experience with us was enjoyable,and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavours todeliver to all of our customers. We very much look forward to having you travelwith us again in the future. Best wishes, Amy -Customer Services.

04-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent, prompt, friendly service. Would highly recommend

Our Response:

- Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that youfound your recent transfer experience with us to be a pleasant one,and in line with the high standard of travel which Holiday Taxis endeavour todeliver to all of our customers. We very much hope that we will be able towelcome you back with us again in the future, and thank you for taking the timeto provide us with your feedback and recommendationsto others. Best wishes, Amy -Customer Services.

04-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Arrived on time, reasonable prices, friendly service

Our Response:

Dear Anita, Thank you for taking the time to provide uswith your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your recent transfer experiencewith us was enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travel whichHoliday Taxis endeavours to deliver to all of our customers. We very much lookforward to having you travel with us again in the future. Best wishes, Amy -CustomerServices.

04-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Fast pick up, smooth service.

Our Response:

DearCustomer, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travelwhich we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always gratefulto hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide uswith your feedback and kind words,we will be sure to pass these on to oursupplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and verymuch look forward to having you travelwith us again soon! Best wishes, Amy -Customer Services.

04-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

great first class

Our Response:

DearCustomer, I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable transfer experiencewith us, and that the service which you received was in line with the highstandard which we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are ofcourse highly grateful to you for taking the time to offer your feedback andkind words, and very much hope that we will be able to provide you with ourservices again in the future. Best wishes, Amy -Customer Services.

04-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Professional and reliable service. Both drivers were friendly and accommodating. Will certainly use again !

Our Response:

- Dear Claire, Thank you for taking the time toprovide us with your feedback on our transfer services. I am happy to hear thatyour experience was an enjoyable one, and that you had a particularlypleasant time with your driver . Iwill be sure to make note of your comments and forward them on to our supplierin the area to pass on the praise. We very much hope that you had a pleasanttrip, and look forward to the possibility of having you travel with us again inthe future. Best wishes, Amy -Customer Services.

04-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service, we have now used their taxis 4 times this year for transfers from various continental airports. Their drivers are always on time and very pleasant.

Our Response:

Dear Customer, I am delighted to read that your transferexperiences with us have been enjoyable, and that you had a pleasant time in Cape Town.We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback, and foryour continued loyalty and use ofour services. We very much hope to have you travel with us again in the not toodistant future. Best wishes, Amy -Customer Services.

04-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Fantastic service from door to door we found our driver Warren Kelly very friendly and have us lot of great information to get the best out our stay

Our Response:

Dear Andrew, I am delighted to hear that your recent transfer experiences with us have been enjoyable, and in line with the high standard of travelwhich we endeavour to deliver to all of our customers. We are always gratefulto hear from our customers, and thank you for taking the time to provide uswith your feedback and kind words,we will be sure to pass these on to oursupplier. I very much hope that you had an enjoyable time away, and verymuch look forward to having you travelwith us again soon! Best wishes, Amy -Customer Services.

04-12-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very good fast and reliable

Our Response: