Skip to main content

Customer Reviews


91% of our customers rated our service good or excellent


Date
Details
Rating
Review
11-12-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, pleasant drivers, would definitely use again

08-12-2017
* * * * *
Review:

very friendly and on time.clean car good driver

06-12-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excelent service

06-12-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent, taxi available straight away at the airport and on time
for pick us up on our way back.
Notification and reminder times texted a few days before going and coming back

05-12-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Pleasant drivers, clean vehicles , on time

05-12-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Great service, would recommend to anyone

05-12-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Quick. ..on time. ..efficient.

29-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

they did everything well. excellent service, very happy.

28-11-2017
* * *
Review:

Slight delay upon arrival, seemed very busy, driver great and helped with advice. The return comms were poor, I had to chase on what time as no forward communication given.

23-11-2017
* * *
Review:

ONCE AGAIN THE ROUTE FROM THE AIRPORT IS A PUZZLE TO ME . AFTER WANDERING TO THE HOTEL BALI AND AROUND THE OLD TOWN MOST OF THE PASSENGERS WERE STILL ON THE BUS TO BE DROPPED IN THE NEW TOWN AREA AFTER AN UNNECESSARILY EXTENDED TRANSFER

21-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

very well organised and trouble free transfers

20-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Whole process went smoothly from booking through to taxi transfer at resort

13-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

punctual , efficient and helpful.

10-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

Great service, on time very welcoming and polite driver, would highly recommend holiday taxis and will definitely be using them again.

10-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service all round. Superb price, taxis ready & waiting on us. Couldn’t have asked for anymore. Very pleased with holiday transfers. Will definitely use again.

09-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

The coach was nice and clean, the driver was friendly and helpful and even though we were second to last drop off it didn't take too long:-)

06-11-2017
* * * *
Review:

Straight forward and well co-ordinated, even if there was a little bit of a delay to get a transfer to our hotel on arrival (about 45 minutes after notifying we had arrived).
Some lack of clarity for the pick-up for the return to the airport using the website, but simply cleared up by a phone call

06-11-2017
* * * * *
Review:

We arrived at Barcelona Airport C2,After a bit of confusion I found the desk in T2,and was given a voucher for our transfer to Salou.,When we arrived in Salou the driver was very helpful and directed us to our hotel, and told us we would be picked up form the same spot on the return trip.and yes i would use your service again.