Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
15-01-2019
* * * *
Review:

There was a bit of a scrum at the Tenerife South airport desk where private transfers (which we had) and shared transfers all had to report. We were dealt with pretty quickly and the drive to the hotel was good. We had confirmation of our pick up time whilst away and the coach arrived within 10 minutes of that time. We were dropped off right at the Departures door.
Both drivers were very helpful and efficient but maybe a smile would add to the experience!

14-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

fantastic service and a very good price

14-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Fabulous service. Waiting when we arrived at the airport with a clear sign. Correct car seats available for the journey.

14-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Extremely good service, really pleased with my journey. Very reliable service and lovely and helpful drivers.

14-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

All worked just fine!

11-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Overall the service was excellent & we were pleased. Unfortunately me and my partner had to amend our returned transfer and asked to change the time to 3 hours later and this become an issue and we had to then pay double amount for a single trip which was not excellent. In terms of comfort and efficiency I would say holiday transfers are excellent, just be careful with extra charges and being put on hold for a very long time when contacting

11-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to use and very helpful

11-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Great service. Friendly driver and speedy transfer.

09-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Would recommend I have used this company every time I need a transfer and have never been let down, driver always waiting for us, even if we have been delayed.

08-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Very very efficient. I am impressed. It was my first experience and I will be back. Highly recommended

07-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent customer service by both drivers-polite-helpful

07-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Brilliant service!

07-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

10 minute wait for driver, then straight to destination in a nice clean and tidy saloon, couldn’t be easier.

05-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

This is the second time we have used this company. the easiest to do on line :) keep up the great job.............

04-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Pick up on time both trips driver very pleasent

03-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Great people, and swift transfers. Very polite thanks

03-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Best and recommended.. Great price, always update you with SMS, good cars and just perfect hassle free. Price is better that local taxi direct.

01-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Very comfortable

01-01-2019
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service in Madeira. Driver waiting on arrival even though our flight was early and as we had a last minute hotel change the driver took us to new hotel and arrangedcfor pickup from the new accomodation. We told driver we would walk from original hotel which was only 100 mts. but driver insisted on dropping us at new one and changing booking as we would not recieve pickup time e-mail.