Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
16-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Again a very easy, simple transfer.
Many thanks

15-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Quick and speedy pick up driver was very helpfull excellent service

14-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

First class service

13-11-2018
* * * *
Review:

Easy to find transfer bus and we left within 15 mins.The air conditioning wasn't working very well The driver was very courteous.

13-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Nice and easy

13-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

On time welcome at the Airport with name sign, very kind driver and perfect comfortable van. Will definetely book again with Holiday Transfers

13-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Good prompt service and reasonable too

12-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent driver and service.

12-11-2018
* * * *
Review:

Good driver, only down side (as it is for all transfers) is the penalty for arriving early and having to wait for other arrivals to fill the coach which could be over an hour before setting off.

12-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very helpful drivers on both legs of journey.
I am disabled and both drivers did their best to be make my transfers easy as possible

12-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

friendly, safe, easy to find the bus station

12-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Spot on service and timing. Great communication by text.

10-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

excellent and efficient service

09-11-2018
* * * *
Review:

We were not dropped off at the door of hotel but a short distance away,Not a problem to us but maybe for some people. Every thing was fine-the pick up - good bus- driver very pleasant- same on return.And all at a very good price.Would use again and recommend Many thanks

07-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Driver was very polite . Drove very well . Thank you

07-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

They were on time, the driver was very pleasant and helpfull.

07-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

I would highly recommend Holiday Transfers. Completely safe. On time and very comfortable. Knowledgeable drivers. Courteous. I am about to book with them again for my next trip.

07-11-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very well organised

06-11-2018
* * * *
Review:

The booking was confirmed immediately by email. The downloaded paperwork was easy to print off and details included to confirm pick up time for the return journey. The only thing I was unsure about was the pick up confirmation. The paperwork gave a web link which said to follow the instructions on screen. When I logged on with my booking details it just had the confirmation and pick up time. There was no explanation to say it was definitely confirmed.