Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
20-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Great service from both drivers

20-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Will use again excellent service

20-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Perfect service. Was received from airport and dropped at the hotel. Same for the return as well. Driver was on time and polite and very helping. Would definitely use again.

19-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to find in The airport. Driver escorted us to the coach. Easy drop off route.
Return journey the same. The only complaint was we weren’t notified of a return pick up time but the receptionist in our hotel contacted the company for us and informed us of our pick up time and the pick up point. We had a number to phone ourselves which is on the paperwork of the booking, but the hotel staff offered to do this for us. Coach arrived on time and no hassle on return journey to the airport. We would definitely use this company again

19-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Was a very personal experience for the private transfer service booked

19-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Very good transfer

19-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt and friendly service, thank you

19-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

The driver from alicante was driving way to fast and kept going onto the other side of the road he was also 5 minutes late .but the return trip was excellent and the driver was really friendly and chatty

19-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Perfect. Enough said!

19-02-2018
* * *
Review:

On arrival.
There was no clear sign.
And then when we found where we was supposed to be, our driver was 20minutes late.
On return, the driver was on time but dropped us to the arrival terminal - because he had another pick up - so we had to walk

18-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Definitely recommend

17-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

All was on time and the drivers were very helpful .
Would use again on our next trip .
Better value than for some other companies

17-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We have used Holiday Transfer's service for both holidays in the last 2 years and they have been excellent value for money as well as punctual and very polite. We have been very pleased with their service.

15-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

A very good and hassle free service!

15-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

No hanging about when we arrived. Directed straight to our bus and off we went. Going home we were picked up exactly on time and got to the airport in plenty time.

15-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Outstanding, never waited around more than 20 minutes, really good service, thanks

15-02-2018
* * * *
Review:

Service was good both way friendly drivers.
The only problem we had at the airport, our driver was not at arrival holding a board with our name on which were were advised to expect, as is the norm. The had been told to wait near one of the numbered windows. After some 20 minutes looking for our driver, we were advised to proceed to a numbered window (12) around a corner from the arrivals hall, we joined a queue and then finally told to go to another window (6) had to queue again, when the lady produced an envelope (welcome pack) and introduced us to our driver, I enquired why were we not met at arrivals as I have wasted some 30 minutes looking for you, the driver advised me that it was not his fault this lady insisted that she wanted to hand out the envelopes, this ought to be looked into.

15-02-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Easy to find check in desk, easy to find bus. bus was comfy and played music.
Drop off point was the same as pick up point and near place staying.

14-02-2018
* * *
Review:

Waiting time from airport to hotel was too long.