Skip to main content

Customer Reviews



Date
Details
Rating
Review
26-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

A 5* experience, friendly effect enter driver, excellent customer service would definitely recommend

26-04-2018
* * * *
Review:

Journey a bit too long as we went way past where we were staying to come all the way back again!!

25-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Does the job perfectly and will use again

25-04-2018
* * * *
Review:

Simple and straightforward transfer and on time just what you want

25-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Everthing went perfect. A lady was there at the airport and told us our coach number. A list was sent to the Hotel 2 days before departure telling us the time. Was collect promptly on the day of departure. Would definately use them again and certainly recommend them.

25-04-2018
* * *
Review:

Service was good. We expected to travel in a car (as booked) but instead the two of us were loaded onto a coach.

25-04-2018
* * * *
Review:

Very good service, drivers were prompt and helpful

25-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Used a few times now and have up coming bookings, always easy to use and book, easy check in and on time pick up so far,

25-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Precise, on time and our lady driver was very good in all aspects even putting our bags away, also a smooth drive in both directions

24-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Prompt, friendly drivers, smart car. Every thing about the transfer was perfect.

24-04-2018
* * *
Review:

I did not like that the caoch driver wanted to leave me at the SIDE GATE at Villamar camping instead of dropping me at the FRONT GATE.. It was impossible to gain enter here and as it was 23.30 would have meant I would have had to walk along the road and around the corner for 10 minutes to get to the Front Entrance of Villamar Camping.

23-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

great service on time pleasant drivers, can't complain about any part of the service would definitely use again

23-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

We had a very pleasant transfer and the driver we had back to the airport was so nice and friendly

23-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

good service

23-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Greeted warmly at airport and did not have to wait ages for coach to depart.
Return journey arrived on time. Good value for money

23-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Excellent service from the time we got into the van to the time we arrived back at the airport. I ordered the express shuttle and it was value for money.

23-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Good reliable service, there to meet & greet, On time for return journey. Clean spacious car, drivers were friendly. What more do you want or need??

23-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

Amazing service,will try not to hire cars anymore at the airports,will for sure use you again

23-04-2018
* * * * *
Review:

prompt pickup and delivery. Courteous driver and got there in good time. would use again.