更改报价

请输入您的航班、轮船或火车出发时间,随后我们将计算接您的时间。

Please enter your flight, ship or train arrival time. Later in the booking process we will ask for your flight information so we can track and automatically adjust your pick-up time if needed.

客户评价

86% 我们的客户评价我们的服务良好或优秀
看到我们所有的评论

日期 详细信息 等级 回顾 我们的回复
25-07-2017 塞浦路斯 - 拉纳卡机场
目的地 皮拉
***** Very nice customer Service well done to find us at our apartment.
25-07-2017 阿利坎特机场
目的地 贝尼多姆
***** Good service good price.g
25-07-2017 Antalya机场
目的地 阿拉尼亚
**** On arrival were seen to a nice little shuttle bus, modern with good intierer. Bit of waiting around and lack of aircon when it was very hot. Stopped off half way at a shop which was helpful and broke up the journey. Return transfer was a larger bus and not so nice. Good Day, I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon. All the best, Javan C.
21-07-2017 达拉曼机场
目的地 马尔马里斯(马尔马里斯)
***** Have used time and time again with no issues. Excellent service at an excellent price
21-07-2017 达拉曼机场
目的地 马尔马里斯(马尔马里斯)
***** Highly recommend, fantastic service
19-07-2017 马耳他机场
目的地 Sliema
***** yes I would recommend--on time at the airport and at the hotel for return transfer
19-07-2017 梅诺卡岛 - 马洪机场
目的地 阿雷纳D'恩山庄
***** I would recommend them and use them again.
18-07-2017 泽西岛机场
目的地 圣赫利尔
***** Would use them again.
Had no problems at all.
18-07-2017 达拉曼机场
目的地 马尔马里斯
***** great service waiting for us at the airport and on time picking us up from the hotel,
18-07-2017 凯法利尼亚岛机场
目的地 Scala
***** Greeted at the airport as promised. Driver holding card with my name clearly marked. Nice Mercedes car. Our return was by mini bus, well air conditioned just for the two of us. The return Taxi arrived 50 minutes early but the driver made it very clear that there was absolutely no rush what so ever.
17-07-2017 罗马钱皮诺机场
目的地 罗马市中心
***** Everything ran very smoothly.. both pickups on time. Very pleasant drivers. Would definitely use again.
17-07-2017 马拉加机场
目的地 多列毛利诺斯
**** Great as always use you time and time again
Thanks
16-07-2017 那不勒斯机场
目的地 Sant Agnello
**** Good service, would definitely use again. Dear Mrs Mckenna, Thank you for your feedback about your transfers, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. All the best, Javan C
16-07-2017 Faro机场
目的地 维拉摩拉
***** Efficient service at a competitive price. The driver on our return journey was extremely helpful.
15-07-2017 巴塞罗那机场
目的地 卡莱拉德拉科斯塔
*** Poor service on arrival with over 2 hour wait for bus as driver had apparently forgotten our flight was 2 hours late. Also dropped us on main road and pointed in the direction of where our hotel was.Many disgruntled families on board some with young children and no offfer of apology.from 2 Rep at airport was unhelpful and did his best to avoid the weary travellers who had ample reason to complain. Luckily the return trip was fine.
14-07-2017 马耳他机场
目的地 Qawra Area
***** Excellent Service and Excellent Price would highly recommend and will use again.
14-07-2017 马拉加机场
目的地 内尔哈
***** Excellent service again. I thoroughly recommend Holiday Transfers and Bus Directo. Will definitely use them again.
14-07-2017 里斯本机场
目的地 卡斯卡伊斯
***** Was waiting for me at the airport.....was a little late to pick me up, but called to inform me of lateness so was not an issue.
13-07-2017 达拉曼机场
目的地 欧鲁旦尼斯
***** Really easy to use, and find in Dalaman airport. Friendly and good service.
1 / 63 >>>