更改报价

请输入您的航班、轮船或火车出发时间,随后我们将计算接您的时间。

Please enter your flight, ship or train arrival time. Later in the booking process we will ask for your flight information so we can track and automatically adjust your pick-up time if needed.

客户评价

0% 我们的客户评价我们的服务良好或优秀
看到我们所有的评论

日期 详细信息 等级 回顾 我们的回复
27-02-2017 布拉格机场
目的地 布拉格市中心
***** Excellent service, would definitely use Holiday Transfers again
25-02-2017 Faro机场
目的地 Santa Eulalia (Albufeira)
***** 100%
25-02-2017 Tenerife - 南部机场(Reina Sofia)
目的地 的Playa de las Americas的
***** Great service and travel discounts
25-02-2017 阿利坎特机场
目的地 贝尼多姆
***** Excellent service and quick transfer pleasant driver. Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service overall. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team
25-02-2017 墨西哥 - Cancun机场
目的地 卡门海滩
***** Hat Super geklappt. Man hat mit Namen auf uns gewartet.Gerne wieder.
24-02-2017 Tenerife - 南部机场(Reina Sofia)
目的地 拉克鲁斯港
***** Great service will definitely use again Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service overall. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team
24-02-2017 阿利坎特机场
目的地 贝尼多姆
***** every thing was good pick up was on time and arrival at hotel was good staff all very helpful would use again five stars
22-02-2017 兰萨罗特岛 - Arrecife机场
目的地 卡门港
***** Faultless
21-02-2017 塞浦路斯 - 拉纳卡机场
目的地 阿依纳帕/尼西湾
***** Very cheerful drivers, prompt and provided an excellent service
21-02-2017 阿利坎特机场
目的地 贝尼多姆
***** Excellent service
21-02-2017 阿利坎特机场
目的地 贝尼多姆
***** Excellent service,coaches are immaculate
20-02-2017 萨尔国际机场
目的地 俱乐部饭店Hotel Riu Funana
***** Prompt pick up from airport on arrival and from hotel on departure. Our name on card held by driver was helpful.
20-02-2017 Faro机场
目的地 Santa Eulalia (Albufeira)
***** 100%
20-02-2017 兰萨罗特岛 - Arrecife机场
目的地 卡门港
***** So easy, no problems. Private taxi means no other drop offs and with reasonable pricing it was a no brainer! Was suprised to be taken in a mini bus just for a family of 4 to get to our resort and even more suprised when a full size coach turned up to take us back to the airport!
20-02-2017 马耳他机场
目的地 Qawra Area
***** Very good we're waiting and on time to leave
20-02-2017 Fuerteventura机场
目的地
***** great communication. prompt pick up
20-02-2017 Tenerife - 南部机场(Reina Sofia)
目的地 洛杉矶亚诺斯
***** very good nice journey seen abit more of the island instead of going on the motorway
20-02-2017 布拉格机场
目的地 布拉格市中心
***** Great price, no nonsense service. Drivers helpful, friendly and efficient
20-02-2017 马耳他机场
目的地 Bugibba
**** Nice to be able to pre book well in advance, but disappointed the taxi was late meeting us
1 / 60 >>>