更改报价

请输入您的航班、轮船或火车出发时间,随后我们将计算接您的时间。

Please enter your flight, ship or train arrival time. Later in the booking process we will ask for your flight information so we can track and automatically adjust your pick-up time if needed.

客户评价

33% 我们的客户评价我们的服务良好或优秀
看到我们所有的评论

日期 详细信息 等级 回顾 我们的回复
10-11-2017 格但斯克机场
目的地 格但斯克市中心
**** Great service, on time very welcoming and polite driver, would highly recommend holiday taxis and will definitely be using them again.
10-11-2017 马耳他机场
目的地 Bugibba
***** Excellent service all round. Superb price, taxis ready & waiting on us. Couldn’t have asked for anymore. Very pleased with holiday transfers. Will definitely use again.
09-11-2017 兰萨罗特岛 - Arrecife机场
目的地 波多黎各卡门
**** The coach was nice and clean, the driver was friendly and helpful and even though we were second to last drop off it didn't take too long:-)
06-11-2017 Faro机场
目的地 维拉摩拉
**** Straight forward and well co-ordinated, even if there was a little bit of a delay to get a transfer to our hotel on arrival (about 45 minutes after notifying we had arrived).
Some lack of clarity for the pick-up for the return to the airport using the website, but simply cleared up by a phone call
06-11-2017 巴塞罗那机场
目的地 萨洛
***** We arrived at Barcelona Airport C2,After a bit of confusion I found the desk in T2,and was given a voucher for our transfer to Salou.,When we arrived in Salou the driver was very helpful and directed us to our hotel, and told us we would be picked up form the same spot on the return trip.and yes i would use your service again.
31-10-2017 马略卡岛 - 帕尔马机场
目的地 帕尔马诺瓦
***** Coach easy to find at Palma Airport,third drop off at the hotel,driver very helpful,prompt pick up at hotel on homeward journey,arrived for pick up at the stated time .
31-10-2017 阿利坎特机场
目的地 贝尼多姆
**** a tale of two halfs, first leg out from airport to hotel,arrived alicante (after 2.30 hr flight), 1550, arrived at hotel 1920,1 hour longer than our flight.waiting in hot coach for I don't know what.
Return,second half,pick up on time arrived at airport 1hr15min later,no complaints.
30-10-2017 威尼斯马可波罗机场
目的地 威尼斯城酒店
***** Excellent service, arrived late into Marco Polo Airport, taxi driver waiting, helpful with luggage, took us straight to connecting boat, again helping with luggage, all very smooth would highly recommend!
29-10-2017 马略卡岛 - 帕尔马机场
目的地 卡拉博纳
***** This was our first time using Holiday Transfers. But checked out the reviews and overall very good. We book a speedy shuttle from Palma airport. We went to the transfer desk and were told our driving was on their way. We did wait up to half an hour. Then our driver came. We headed out the door and went towards a taxi. We were clearly the only ones going to Cala bona. So it was great. No drop offs so got to our hotel extremely quick. Booked a return pick up. A mini bus came but again only us on the bus. Great driver. Absolutely use and recommend. Might not get that again though!
27-10-2017 马略卡岛 - 帕尔马机场
目的地 帕尔马诺瓦
*** I nearly phoned another taxi firm as transfer was late and no one answered the phones
26-10-2017 兰萨罗特岛 - Arrecife机场
目的地 波多黎各卡门
***** Excellent service and really easy to use. We originally booked 3 taxis as there were 9 of us travelling and when we got to the pick up point we had a minibus just for us. On pick up for our return journey we had a mini coach all to ourselves so couldn't have been more happier. The drivers were really friendly and helpful, we will definitely be using again....highly recommended. Thank you
25-10-2017 达拉曼机场
目的地 费特希耶
*** on arrival and after getting on transport our driver offered all passengers a drink, beer or water. everyone was grateful of this however once we had all opened the drinks he then charged us. he also then asked for a tip on our arrival at our accommodation. the party i was travelling with all found this to be very cheeky!!!!

the driver for our return journey on departure was very pleasant however
23-10-2017 伊维萨岛机场
目的地 博萨海滩
***** Absolutely 1st class would highly recommend this company to anyone
23-10-2017 Faro机场
目的地 阿尔布费拉
***** just perfect, could not be better! will use again.
23-10-2017 阿利坎特机场
目的地 贝尼多姆
***** The check in at Alicante was quick and efficient, the coach was there ready and waiting. We didn't wait log to set off to Benidorm and were dropped off about the 5th stop. Return journey came on time and again was very efficient.
23-10-2017 阿利坎特机场
目的地 贝尼多姆
***** The service was great no waiting around at the airport taxi driver was waiting on us there and back home the driver's were very frendly would book them again if I go back to benidorm thanks you for a present journey
23-10-2017 赫罗纳机场
目的地 多萨德马尔
***** Easy to use. Pick up from airport was perfect. Transfer to the hotel was slow because of the number of drop offs but no problem. The pick up from the hotel was early and the return to the airport went without a hitch. Would I use them again? Absolutely! Although I might opt for the reduced number of drop offs, price dependant.
23-10-2017 科孚岛机场
目的地 罗达
*** the service was good the drivers very good but our journey from the airport took 2hrs 15 min, the coach travelled the coast road to drop aprox 6 people off within a few killometers of the airport, after travelling in the uk the a 3-5 hr flight it would be nice to reach your resort a little more quickly
19-10-2017 Fuerteventura机场
目的地
***** Everything was good we will book again next year.
1 / 71 >>>