更改报价

请输入您的航班、轮船或火车出发时间,随后我们将计算接您的时间。

Please enter your flight, ship or train arrival time. Later in the booking process we will ask for your flight information so we can track and automatically adjust your pick-up time if needed.

客户评价

100% 我们的客户评价我们的服务良好或优秀
看到我们所有的评论

日期 详细信息 等级 回顾 我们的回复
20-04-2017 塞浦路斯 - 帕福斯机场
目的地 帕福斯
**** Always use this service,very reliable I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Paphos. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking.Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind RegardsJC
20-04-2017 Faro机场
目的地 阿尔布费拉
***** On time , very pleasant driver Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Albuferia. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Kind Regards,JC
20-04-2017 马拉加机场
目的地 内尔哈
***** There waiting for us and as soon as everyone arrived we were on our way. Great to hear that you were happy with our services in Nerja. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC
20-04-2017 普吉机场
目的地 Kata Beach
***** Great price, transfer was perfect in Thailand I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Kata Beach. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC
17-04-2017 佛罗伦萨机场
目的地 佛罗伦萨市中心
***** ok Great to hear that you were happy with our services. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best services is given for future bookings. We appreciate that you have taken time to review our services and hope the you book with us again soon. Kind Regards,JC
17-04-2017 多明尼加共和国 - 蓬塔卡纳机场
目的地 乌韦罗奥拓
***** Efficient, easy to book, punctual. I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Uvero Alto. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC
11-04-2017 Dubrovnik机场
目的地 Orasac
***** excellent service Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Orasac. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Kind Regards,JC
11-04-2017 Tenerife - 南部机场(Reina Sofia)
目的地 帕莱索
***** I had no problem locating the driver at the airport very good Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Tenerife, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Thanks, Billie.
10-04-2017 Tenerife - 南部机场(Reina Sofia)
目的地 阿德赫海岸
***** Excellent service-easy to book and no delay from Airport to accomodation Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Tenerife. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Thanks, Billie.
10-04-2017 纽约 - 纽瓦克自由机场
目的地 曼哈顿酒店(纽约市中心)
***** Timely, efficient pick-up. Driver friendly and helpful. Vehicle clean. We always use Holiday Transfers when we go abroad and rely totally on them to get us to and from our Airport. I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in . We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.
10-04-2017 大加那利岛 - Las Palmas机场
目的地 因格斯
***** Great service value for money Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfer. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Thanks, Billie.
10-04-2017 兰萨罗特岛 - Arrecife机场
目的地 波多黎各卡门
*** Transfer on arrival was good but unfortunately when confirming our return journey the website advised us to go to the wrong bus stop. After contacting the company they sent a bus for us which fortunately did not make any further stops and took us straight to the airport, but all this took over an hour. Thank you for your feedback.I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. Once again, thank you for taking the time to inform us.Thanks, Billie
10-04-2017 格但斯克机场
目的地 格但斯克市中心
***** We're met on time and transfered swiftly to Hotel. Return transfer arrived 10 minutes before scheduled and driver was OK with us finishing coffee at Hotel. I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Gdansk. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Thanks, Billie.
10-04-2017 兰萨罗特岛 - Arrecife机场
目的地 卡门港
***** Great service and very punctual but don't forget to mention if u can't walk far as we got a coach allocated for 3 people and had to walk to the coach park in lanzarote when we specifically ordered a private car so it would be just outside. Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Lanzarote, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Thanks, Billie.
09-04-2017 马耳他机场
目的地 Bugibba
***** Very reasonable price for transfer in a comfortable bus with pleasant drivers Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfer. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Thanks, Billie.
09-04-2017 Faro机场
目的地 Falesia海滩
**** Overall it was good but started with"stand over there we have to have more people".now i only paid for the shuttle,so i was'nt expecting a taxi service,but when we finally got a full complement ,during the trip one of other passengers said he was given the wrong pickup information.mine said it was in a tent . Anyway the upshot was we just missed dinner time. No problem at all on return.Overall good value .Pity some people don't read the instructions more carefully Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfer. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Thank you, Billie.
09-04-2017 普吉机场
目的地 Rawai
***** It's always a bit daunting booking a taxi to be met abroad, but this firm was very professional and was there waiting at the airport for us. Our villa was a little difficult to find but we got there in the end. In light of this (oh ye of little faith), for the return to the airport I organised our taxi to pick us up an hour earlier than scheduled. I was surprised that it arrived on time, in fact ten minutes early. In terms of cost it would have been cheaper to book the taxi in country (Thailand) rather than book online prior to the holiday, but for what we paid I still consider it good value for money. I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Phuket. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Thanks, Billie.
09-04-2017 马耳他机场
目的地 Gozo Hotels - Not including ferry ticket
***** Excellent service and price.
Unfortunately l had to re arrange the transfer back to the airport for an earlier date as a close relative had died. The pick up went to schedule and no additional payment was requested.
But on the original date that l had booked l received a phone call in UK to ask why l was not waiting to be collected. I had asked for this to be cancelled, but my apologies for any inconvenience that l caused.
Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Malta. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Thanks, Billie.
09-04-2017 Faro机场
目的地 阿尔布费拉
**** Return trip was great . people carrier and speed . trip to hotel we where left at the top of the hill and had to walk due to no coaches allowed down the road . you should be aware of this . Thank you for your feedback.I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our Contracts Team in order to let the supplier know. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Thanks. Billie.
1 / 61 >>>