change quote

Please enter your flight, ship or train departure time and we will calculate your pick up time.

Please enter your flight, ship or train arrival time. Later in the booking process we will ask for your flight information so we can track and automatically adjust your pick-up time if needed.

Customer Reviews

88% of our customers rated our service good or excellent
See all our reviews

Date Details Rating Review Our Response
21-02-2017 Cyprus - Larnaca Airport
to Ayia Napa/Nissi Bay
***** Very cheerful drivers, prompt and provided an excellent service
21-02-2017 Alicante Airport
to Benidorm
***** Excellent service
21-02-2017 Alicante Airport
to Benidorm
***** Excellent service,coaches are immaculate
20-02-2017 Sal International Airport
to Club Hotel Riu Funana
***** Prompt pick up from airport on arrival and from hotel on departure. Our name on card held by driver was helpful.
20-02-2017 Faro Airport
to Santa Eulalia (Albufeira)
***** 100%
20-02-2017 Lanzarote - Arrecife Airport
to Costa Teguise
***** So easy, no problems. Private taxi means no other drop offs and with reasonable pricing it was a no brainer! Was suprised to be taken in a mini bus just for a family of 4 to get to our resort and even more suprised when a full size coach turned up to take us back to the airport!
20-02-2017 Malta Airport
to Qawra Area
***** Very good we're waiting and on time to leave
20-02-2017 Fuerteventura Airport
to Corralejo
***** great communication. prompt pick up
20-02-2017 Tenerife - South Airport (Reina Sofia)
to Los Cristianos
***** very good nice journey seen abit more of the island instead of going on the motorway
20-02-2017 Prague Airport
to Prague city centre
***** Great price, no nonsense service. Drivers helpful, friendly and efficient
20-02-2017 Malta Airport
to Bugibba
**** Nice to be able to pre book well in advance, but disappointed the taxi was late meeting us
20-02-2017 Prague Airport
to Prague city centre
***** Very nice, polite and knowledgeable drivers. Spoke very good English. Comfortable cars. Would definitely use again.
20-02-2017 Faro Airport
to Salema
***** Everything was organised most efficiently, hardly any waiting time and the return trip was also on time and completely stress free.
Highly recommended, thank you
20-02-2017 Alicante Airport
to Benidorm
***** On time and didn't have too many drops only problem didn't drop us at our hotel we requested
20-02-2017 Alicante Airport
to Benidorm
*** Too long to wait for other flights to arrive
20-01-2017 Malaga Airport
to Malaga City
**** very straight forward, price competitive, but there was an issue with discount codes as tablet/phone app was not showing correct data and gave impression there was a further discount due, but there wasn't and I had already paid before I realised this. I highlighted this issue to holiday taxis, hopefully this bug has been rectified. Good Morning,Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear this and thank you for letting us know.  I’ve noted your comments and forwarded them to our IT Team in order to let them know. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team
18-01-2017 Alicante Airport
to Benidorm
***** transfers went smoothly we were picked up from the hotel at the time given. Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service overall. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team
18-01-2017 Prague Airport
to Spindleruv Mlyn
***** excellent service
17-01-2017 Alicante Airport
to Benidorm
***** Very good service would recommend Good Afternoon,Thank you for your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the service in Benidorm. It is always appreciated when customers take the time to leave us valued feedback. As a thank you for taking the time to review our services, we will send you an email in order to assist you with your next booking. Thank you once again and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind regards,Customer Service Team
1 / 60 >>>