change quote

Please enter your flight, ship or train departure time and we will calculate your pick up time.

Please enter your flight, ship or train arrival time. Later in the booking process we will ask for your flight information so we can track and automatically adjust your pick-up time if needed.

Customer Reviews

67% of our customers rated our service good or excellent
See all our reviews

Date Details Rating Review Our Response
23-05-2017 Lanzarote - Arrecife Airport
to Costa Teguise
***** Excellent, very reliable. Will use again
15-05-2017 Cyprus - Larnaca Airport
to Limassol
*** Once again I have to report that the taxi ride to/from the airport (especially the return journey) was hair raising to say the least. The driver spent most of his time on the phone, as we approached the airport on our return journey, the driver was so busy arguing with someone at the other end, he all but collided with a hire car on the roundabout. My wife said to him about taking more care and he shouldn't be on the phone to which his reply was that he knew all about hire cars and there was never a problem! It certainly didn't feel that way.....scary! By the way, it was the same driver both ways. Dear Mr Mitchelson, I am sorry you are unhappy with the provided service but thank you for your feedback as it is extremely valuable to us as it helps improve our future service. Please be advised our customer service team have received your email and have opened a complaint with our supplier. We will aim to get back to you within 21 working days. Again, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused and hope we can get this resolved in a timely manner. Kind Regards, Javan C.
15-05-2017 Alicante Airport
to Benidorm
***** Great service on time only one thing it was a 7.30 pick up from benidorm flight was 11.40
15-05-2017 Corfu Airport
to Sidari
**** Quick and easy to use does exactly what it says
15-05-2017 Faro Airport
to Monte Gordo
***** always reliable
15-05-2017 Tenerife - South Airport (Reina Sofia)
to Playa de las Americas
*** It was ok,did not wait to long in the bus.Thats the one i hate most sitting waiting.
15-05-2017 Gran Canaria - Las Palmas Airport
to Maspalomas
***** Excellent service on time and no problems
08-05-2017 Majorca - Palma Airport
to C'an Picafort
***** On time. Helpful staff. Transfer of 40 minutes. The coach took 2 hours. Well worth the money Good Day Mr Bland,Thank you for your feedback regarding your transfers in C'an Picafort. We highly value feedback from our customers as this helps improve our future service. I am pleased you have found us helpful and punctual. As a Thank you for taking the time to review us we would like to offer you a discount on any future bookings. We will send you an email shortly to help assist you with your next booking. Kind Regards, JC
08-05-2017 Kaunas Airport
to Vilnius
***** Easy to use website. Competitive pricing. Great service on the day. Top quality minibus.
08-05-2017 Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG) Airport
to Paris centre (with postcode 75)
***** Used these guys twice in a month (Thailand and France) both seamless, super transfers. Perfect.
05-05-2017 Alicante Airport
to Benidorm
***** Driver was very efficient and helpful, once we were on the road it took no time at all
04-05-2017 Warsaw Modlin Mazovia Airport
to Warsaw
**** Reliable, trouble free service. Great to hear that you were happy with our services in Warsaw. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.
02-05-2017 Faro Airport
to Albufeira
**** When we arrived in Albufeira we had to wait nearly an hour to get on the mini bus. Even though people who were behind me in the queue were called first going to the same hotel. Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Albufeira.Feedback is valuable to us, we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC
02-05-2017 Majorca - Palma Airport
to Calas de Mallorca
***** brilliant transfers Thank you for your feedback about your transfer in Mallorca, it's always appreciated when clients take the time to review our services. We hope you will book with us again and shall shortly be sending you an email in order to help you make a future booking.Kind Regards,JC
25-04-2017 Crete Heraklion Airport
to Aghia Pelegia
***** I cannot fault this company at all. I booked a shuttle bus transfer for our Easter holiday.
A few days before we were due to start our holiday the hotel we had booked informed us they were unable to open until later in the week. To compensate they booked us into another hotel for the first 3 days and arranged for a private taxi from the airport.
All I had to do was send an email to Holiday Transfers.
The night before we were due to fly home we had a knock on our door at the hotel confirming our pick up time. We were extremely surprised to see a taxi come to take us back to the airport. (I assume we were the only guests going back to the airport from this area) but we were very impressed with the service we received.
Many many thanks.
We will definitely use this company again and recommend them to anyone.
Great to hear that you were happy with our services in XXXX. Feedback is very important to us in order to monitor and make sure the best service is given for future bookings.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon.Kind Regards,JC
25-04-2017 Rome Fiumicino Airport
to Rome City Centre
*** The only downside was that I waited outside my accommodation to then receive a phone call to say the driver couldn't get down my street.
He could have as he was in the same type of vehicle I'd been dropped off in.
He clearly just chose not to.
24-04-2017 Lanzarote - Arrecife Airport
to Costa Teguise
***** excellent service, Friendly staff, Modern transport and on time !!
20-04-2017 Cyprus - Paphos Airport
to Paphos (excluding Old Town)
**** Always use this service,very reliable I'm glad to hear that you were happy with your transfers in Paphos. We always appreciate feedback from our customers.For reviewing our services, we shall be sending you an email in order to assist you in your next booking.Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you travelling with us again soon.Kind RegardsJC
20-04-2017 Faro Airport
to Albufeira
***** On time , very pleasant driver Thank you for your comments and am glad to hear you were pleased with your transfers in Albuferia. We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our services and hope that you book with us again soon. As a thank you, we shall be sending you an email assisting you with your next booking.Kind Regards,JC
1 / 60 >>>