rediger tilbud

Indtast afgangstidspunktet for dit fly, skib eller tog, og vi vil beregne dit afhentningstidspunkt.

Please enter your flight, ship or train arrival time. Later in the booking process we will ask for your flight information so we can track and automatically adjust your pick-up time if needed.

Udtalelser fra kunder

91% af vores kunder bedømt vores service god eller fremragende
Se alle vores anmeldelser

Dato Oplysninger Rating Anmeldelse Vores svar
19-10-2017 Tenerife - sydlig lufthavn (Reina Sofia)
til Costa Adeje
*** drop off could be nearer the resort not at hotel a walk away as many passengers are taken right to hotel entrances also some pick ups are not there when they should be , wasting drivers time and passengers time on the bus.
18-10-2017 Alicante Lufthavn
til Benidorm
***** Great service - arrived earlier than expected
18-10-2017 Faro Lufthavn
til Areias de Sao Joao
***** Great value for money and excellent service, would recommend.
18-10-2017 Girona Lufthavn
til Santa Susanna
***** Very efficient no issues and on time
18-10-2017 Antalya Lufthavn
til Lara Beach
***** Excellent service and price
18-10-2017 Madrid Barajas Lufthavn
til Madrid - Downtown
**** The drivers provided first class service.

The 24 hour customer service however took ages to get through. It would ring for 20 minutes then it would disconnect. It says to ring 24 hours before to see what time they would pick you up et when you do they said its too early so ring between a certain time.

Overall though I would defiantly book again.
17-10-2017 Da Nang Lufthavn
til Da Nang Bymidte
***** Great service at a great price
17-10-2017 Girona Lufthavn
til Santa Susanna
***** Great service from pick up to drop off, driver was friendly both ways and quick as well
17-10-2017 Rom Fiumicino Lufthavn
til Rom Centrum
***** Great service picking us up from the airport and dropping us off again. When our original flight back got changed our transfer got in touch with us straight away to let us know they would still be dropping us off at the airport and they informed us of a pick up time without me having to call them whilst abroad and knew when our new flight was before we did.
17-10-2017 Malaga Lufthavn
til Torremolinos
**** Good service no problems
14-10-2017 Tunis Lufthavn
til Sousse
*** The vehicle sent was not comfortable and smelled of diesel fumes. The pick up and transfer was good and the driver was also good..
13-10-2017 Mallorca - Palma Lufthavn
til Colonia de Sant Jordi
***** Good value. Pleasant drivers.
On time. Thanks.
12-10-2017 Gran Canaria - Las Palmas Lufthavn
til Puerto Rico
***** Easy to book online and all went completely smoothly both on arrival airport and for return transfer our taxi was punctual in collecting from our hotel.
12-10-2017 Malaga Lufthavn
til Benalmadena
***** Great service. car was there waiting even after a delay .clean and smart car and a smart driver ,got us to are destination quickly and safely 5 star service
12-10-2017 Malaga Lufthavn
til Marbella - Centre
***** Turned up on time, a good transfer
11-10-2017 Cypern - Paphos Lufthavn
til Coral bay
***** Cars on time, clean, comfortable and friendly drivers
10-10-2017 Barcelona Lufthavn
til Lloret de Mar
**** The staff were friendly and provided all relevant information required. The hotel was not a 4* as there was no kettle, fridge in the room and you had to pay 10 euros for 3 days
09-10-2017 Alicante Lufthavn
til Benidorm
***** Excellent support from the onsite transfer rep (trisha) to ensure we found our apartment at 1.30 in the morning. Above and beyond what we expected
09-10-2017 Mallorca - Palma Lufthavn
til Puerto Pollensa
***** turned up on time very efficient good price will use again
1 / 70 >>>